Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 03, 2007 - 11:50 a.m.
"new video system" or "shuffleboarding"

Hey Journal!

Wooo! No work tomorrow! I'm quite excited. So yes, let's begin at the beginning. I got up this morning at 7:52. Off to work I went.

The day was hectic and crazy. I barely sat at my desk at all! When I got in, I had stuff to do on the cameras downstairs, and before I knew it, it was 11:30, and I was still down there. The guys from the Security system company came, and we got a brand new video system. It's amazing, and has such cool capabilities. Then I had to watch the cameras while the maintenance guys trimmed the trees outside to make it more seeable.

After that, I went to Staples to buy network cable to wire the system into our network, and then I went to Best Buy to get a new digital camera for the golf shop, the replace the one that was stolen.

When I got back, I set up the new camera, and then I ran the new wire down the hallway in the basement.

Then I came upstairs and did some payments, and then before I knew it, it almost time to go home. Dan's dad went to get his new car, and he said I could leave early because I didn't take a lunch, so I left at 4:20ish.

I got home and Dan made Baked Brie, and then Hamburgers for dinner! We got the curtain rod put up, and then ironed the curtains, and they look really good!

Then, at 7, Kristen came over with her mom. Her mom wanted the grand tour of our place. We showed her, and then watched some Wheel of Fortune. She left, and Dan, Kristen, and I went to Friendly's and then to Jones' Beach to play shuffleboard.

It was a little chilly tonight, but we had fun playing! Then we dropped Kristen off at Don's house in East Williston, and headed back home.

Now we're getting to bed, and tomorrow is the FOURTH OF JULY! YAY! I hope to find some fun fireworks to go enjoy!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com