Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 04, 2007 - 9:41 p.m.
"happy 4th of july" or "fireworks on tv"

Hey Journal!

Happy Fourth of July!

Today was a very uneventful 4th. It was mostly because of the weather, but also because it's in the middle of the week, this year.

We got up around 10:00 this morning, and I called my mom because she wanted to come over early and get the pictures off of her camera. However, when I contacted her, she had changed her mind, and didn't want to do that today.

Dan and I got up and watched some TV, and hung around, and then decided to go out for a walk around Port Jeff. The weather forecast was pretty bleak, and on the way it started to drizzle, but not too bad, and we walked around a bit. Then we went back to Dan's house to see his Dad's new car, but unfortunately they were not home.

So, we came home and I ate some Spaghetti-O's and then we made a Chicken pot pie for dinner! :)

It came out great, who doesn't love "Another Chicken Pot Pie!"

After that, we just hung around, I took a shower, and now I'm just getting ready for bed and watching the Fireworks show on Channel 2. It's the Boston fireworks. I kinda wanna go there next year! These look pretty good! Maybe if it's on a Thursday next year... (I'm too lazy to look at the calendar... We could make it a long weekend!!) lol I hope I remember this next year!

Anyway, I'm sad I didn't get to see any real fireworks today! :( Oh well.

Back to work tomorrow... Tomorrow is a combination of Thursday and Monday.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com