Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 05, 2007 - 10:46 p.m.
"more new cameras" or "dollar picture frames"

Hey Journal!

Woo!! Tomorrow is FRIDAY!! It totally feels like it should be a Tuesday or Wednesday tomorrow, so I'm extremely excited to go out and do something fun and not have to wake up early the next morning!!

So this morning I got up at the usual time and headed off to work. Not too much traffic.. I guess many people made it a long weekend.

I had a few things to take care of today, some random member issues... people who didn't pay but want to come out and play. I was happy we told someone No today, and not because I like being mean to them, but It's SO hard for me to get these people to pay when we keep letting them get away with not. It's discouraging, too. But, alas, we have a few people who are blocked from playing until they pay, so that's good.

The man from the security company came back today and he replaced a few of our cameras. We now have those nice dome ones, instead of the old school kind. They're pretty good. The quality isn't the best, but they're a step in the right direction. I'm still fascinated with the new video system.

Anyway, the day flew by, and Dan even came up for lunch. He only had 20 mins there, but he heated up his Hot Pocket in the microwave and enjoyed.

We got the new proof of the scorecard, and it was pretty nice. I sent back our final changes, and soon we shall order.

Before I knew it, it was 5:00 and time to go home!

I got back around 5:30 and Dan and I went to get dinner at Boston Market. After that we went to the Dollar Store to get some Frames because his mom wanted to put some pictures in Dziadzi Rehab Room, so she wanted some cheap ones. We found some beauts!

We then went to Dairy Barn and got some milk, then headed home. My mom came by to get her pictures off of her camera, and Dan's mom and dad came by also to drop off his car registration.

After they left, I took a shower, and now we're getting ready for bed!!

Tomorrow is FRIDAY, as I have already noted. Very happy. Anyway, that's all until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com