Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 07, 2007 - 11:24 a.m.
"crazy bars and fun"

Hey Journal!!

Well, sorry for the lack of entry last night... I am wiring this morning because we just got home a little while ago....

So, Friday morning, I got up and went to work as usual. The day went by pretty fast, but there were a few notable things that happened.

First off, it was Friday, and it felt like a Tuesday because of the 4th of July, so that was very nice. At about 11:30, two detectives came to ask us questions about the break in. They wanted to know what happened, and what kind of tape info we had.

Then a few hours later another detective from the electronic unit came and he wants to extract, save, and record the footage from the security cameras. So, we went downstairs, and it took a little over an hour to go over it all with him.

On my lunch break, I went to the bank, and when I tried to deposit my check in the ATM, the stupid thing wasn't accepting my PIN, so I had to go inside and have it changed AGAIN.

So, after work... I came home, had a little snack, and then I went home to get some more stuff. It was raining and thundering while I was there... Then it let up, and I departed.

Robby came here at about 8:30 and we went to dinner at Ruby Tuesday. We visited Joey, and then we planned to meet up with Bobby to go to FI. Bobby was cutting it close, we had to be at the ferry by 10:30, and it was like 10:22 when he picked us up. We got there just in time, and everything worked out great.

We went over, and had a BLAST. Jen B and Kristen met us as we got off the ferry, and then we went to some bars... and it was soo soo much fun...

The last ferry back was at 12:40, and that was too early for us, so we decided to stay the night at Jen B's. We did, and then Dan and I got up and came back early this morning.... although we are going back for Jen B's birthday, today!

Anyway...that's all for now! Another update later...

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com