Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 30, 2007 - 10:38 p.m.
"kyle xy forever" or "the guy who pooped in his pants"

Hey Journal!

I can't believe the weekend is over!!  We had such a fun weekend, and today it was back to work!

I got up at the usual time, and off to work I went.  The day was pretty uneventful.  I got a lot done in the morning.  There was an outing today, of course, and on the people participating in the outing pooped in his pants.  How nice.  He had to buy new pants from the golf shop, and then (gross) he went into the locker room and washed his stuff off in the SHOWER.  How disgusting.

Anyway... they brought a nice meal down for everyone at about 12:30... it was really good chicken and pasta.  I enjoyed.  On my break I watched Match Game.  There was a guy on there who was soooo stupid.  (On the panel, that is...) he kept giving answers that didn't fit the questions.. for example... "Tom Thumb had a pet flea, and for the flea's birthday, Tom bought him a BLANK."  Now, my idea was a Circus.. but a good one was "a dog."  This guy puts, "an overcoat."  WHAT?!

I departed at 5:00 and headed home.  When I got home I took a nap for a little while, then got up and we ordered a pizza from across the street.  We then watched Kyle XY and The Closer!

Kyle XY was great tonight... I loved it... AND I have to say... from the coming attractions, it looks like next week is going to be INTENSE!  I can't wait to see it.  The Closer was good too.... I just couldn't tell if she was pregnant or going through menopause!

Then it was episode two of Saving Grace.  It was good.. I enjoy the show.. It dragged at some points.. and some times I found myself wondering if I wanted to watch another police/murder mystery show... but its good, and that whole Earl storyline is good.. so I dunno.  I will give it a try!

So, that's all for tonight... Tomorrow's another day...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com