Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 31, 2007 - 10:32 p.m.
"bye bye july"

Hey Journal!

Well it's the last day of July! Can you believe it... Another month flies by, and the summer is coming closer and closer to being over!! Unbelievable!

So, work today... Got up, got ready, came in. I had a few member things to take care of, then worked on my Dues program to edit the way you change which year you are looking at. Then I had to go look at the cameras with Dan's dad cause something happened on Saturday. On my lunch break, I went to get gas in my car and then went to Target. I got myself a TV Dinner for lunch. I was going to buy a soup... but halfway to the registers, I decided I wanted to change it up. I got myself a Turkey and Mashed potatoes meal. The lady at the register said, "Is this your lunch?" I said Yes. She smiled. She was a nice old lady!

Anyway, I got back and ate my food.. It was good. Then I watched Match Game.

I got home around 5:40, there was a lot of traffic today... and then I got changed, and headed over to my house for dinner. Dan had a softball game, so I ate at home, and then went to watch the game.

After that, I went home and cleaned the bathroom and kitchen, and vacuumed everywhere.

Then I ate a cookie, had a cheese sandwich, and now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com