Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 05, 2007 - 9:52 p.m.
"oconee" or "mother's car exploration"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up around 10:30 and called my mom because I knew she wanted to go out to breakfast and then go looking for a car for herself.  After that I took a shower, and got ready to go.  We picked her up at about 12:00, and then we went to the Oconee Diner.

We had an enjoyable breakfast, and I ate a LOT!  Afterwards, my stomach felt so full, I had to take a Rolaids, and walk around for a little while before it started to feel better!

Then we went to a Honda place so my mom could look at the Civic.  She thinks that's what she wants, but it's annoying cause she can't make up her mind.  We saw the Civic and then hung around while she asked the guy a million questions.  We were enjoying exploring the features of one of the Mini-Vans.

After that we dropped off my mom, went to Target, and then went to the mall to walk around.

After that we went to Trader Joes, then came home, and cleaned up a bit, and then made dinner.  Dan went to Uncle Giuseppe's to get some sausage, and then cooked it up, and put it in spaghetti sauce, and then made some Ziti, and it was a very yummy meal.

Then it was getting late, I went online for a while, watched some TV, and now it's time for bed!!  I'm gonna get to sleep early tonight.. my goal is 10:00!!

Back to work tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com