Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 06, 2007 - 10:50 p.m.
titleless

Hey Journal!!

Today was MONDAY.  Oh, the joys of Monday.

I got up and headed to work.  The day was kinda annoying, but it went by really fast.  I had a bagel issue in the morning.  Long Story.

On my lunch break, I ate my leftover spaghetti from last night and watched some Match Game.

I departed at 5:00 and come home.  I got to sit down for a little while and rest, and then I had to go to pick up Dan's dry cleaning, and then went to see his softball game.

Then I went to drop off his prescription at Walgreen's for his cold, and then I went back home and started to watch Kyle XY!

Kyle XY tonight.. amazing!  I loved it.  I loved the whole going back to zyzzyx thing! It was very cool.  I think it's weird that they "reprogrammed" Jessie to like Kyle.  That's so scary.  She's so weird.  The whole thing with Josh and his kinda-sorta girlfriend was crazy.  I liked that Kyle has all the data from the place in his head.  So THAT'S what he knows that they need/want!  I get it!  I wonder how that message got tampered with.  Will that be a big storyline down the raod?

Anyway, after that we watched The Closer!  GREAT episode.  I loved how she stumbled on the killer!  That was crazy, and the whole asking for backup thing, and then getting attacked... Wild!  I loved it.  Apparently in next week's episode she gets attacked again!  It's becoming a recurring theme!

After that, we didn't have time to watch Saving Grace, so we recorded it to watch tomorrow night!

Now its time to get to bed!  Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com