Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 08, 2007 - 12:58 p.m.
"no admittance"

Hey Journal!

Sorry I couldn't write last night, I was a little tired, and had to get up early this morning for a dentist appointment!

Yesterday I got up and got ready for work. I got here around 9:00 and at about 10 I had a slice of leftover pizza which I brought for breakfast. It was yummy.

A few people paid their next year's dues yesterday...only a few days after the invoice went out.. that's nice. I can't wait for more to come.

I had to run over to the cemetery to drop something off, and it was quite an adventure. I went into the office, and there were a bunch of ladies sitting at a table eating, and they all looked at me like I had three heads! lol I walked through the office, and found Andie, and gave her the envelope, and then she gave me a tour of the place. I got to see Steve's office, and I talked to Mike for a while, and then saw the rest of the desks and such. It's nice over there!

Then I went to get gas in my car. When I got back, one of the members was up here with a question about her account. She wanted to know why we were billing her, and she thought she had a credit on her account. We had to explain a million times that she USED the credit last year. It was wild. (For those of you who listen to the podcast, you know which member I am talking about... she's the voicemail one!)

Anyway, the rest of the day was pretty uneventful except for the last 10 minutes (which made me stay 20 minutes late!!) we identified a very very strange issue with one of the "Items" in the POS.

So, I departed, came home and got changed, and then I had to go over my house for dinner. Dan had a softball game, and my Aunt Maureen was over from NJ, so I went there and had dinner.

After that I went to Dan's game for a while, came home, cleaned the bathroom, and then got ready for bed. We watched Saving Grace from the day before, and then after that a little of the show iCaught on ABC, then headed to bed!!

Now I must depart... I'll be back later with another update!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com