Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 08, 2007 - 10:52 p.m.
"dentist appointment"

Hey Journal!

Today I had to get up early...at 7:30. After getting up, I got ready for work, but had to go to my Dentist appointment first.

I had to go to my house and get my medicine first, and then headed over there. I had a cleaning first, and the new hygienist lady did my teeth. She was nice, and she did a lot of cleaning and poking and scraping. Always fun.

Then, after she was done, the doctor came in to see about my pain. He couldn't see anything that was out of the ordinary, but then he noticed that there was some sort of infection that was causing the pain, but it's not something they prescribe medicine for, he said it would go away, that it usually lasts about two weeks. I've had this pain for about 1 week so far, so hopefully it'll be gone SOON!!!

After that I went to McDonald's with my mom and got breakfast. While there, a guy who used to work at the golf course, Clive, came in. He didn't see me, and even if he had, I don't think he would recognize me.. but it was funny that I saw him.

Then I headed off to work.

The day went by fast, we got some more payments in the mail, and I had a few random phone calls to return, and that was that. I ate some Pizza for lunch, and then I departed for home at 5.

I got home, ate a cheese sandwich for dinner, and then my mom came over for a little bit, and then Dan's mom and dad came over.

After that we hung around for a while.. and now it's time to get ready for bed!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com