Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 10, 2007 - 9:10 a.m.
"not feeling well"

Hey Journal!

Last night I was feeling soooo sick.. I couldn't bring myself to write an entry. I got home from work and felt really blah. I sat on the couch for a while and watched an episode of Standoff that I had recorded, and then I went to bed. I slept on and off from 7 to 9. Then I got up and ate some dinner... soup, and then watched some TV with Dan, and went back to bed at 11:00.

Of course, today I'm at work. I feel a little better. I still feel a little "cloudy" in the head. If that even makes any sense!

Yesterday morning, I got up at 7:52 and got ready for work! I didn't realize Dan's dad wasn't gonna be here all day. The day was kinda slow. I did a lot of random stuff in the morning. We got our new mail machine, which is supposed to be a lot faster than the old one. We haven't really gotten a chance to give it a whirl yet.

The rest of the day was slow, when the mail came I had some payments to put in, but other than that... nothing.

On my lunch break, I watched some Match Game and ate my soup.

I got home at 5:00, and then... well...you already know about that. I kinda did a reverse entry there. I think one day I should write it all backwards, like one before the other. Instead of half and half. Hmm.

Anyway, I'm at work now....

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com