Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 11, 2007 - 3:53 p.m.
"cough. cough." or "rainy friday"

Hey Journal!

So, I didn't write again last night. I really wasn't feeling well.

Yesterday, Friday, I got up and went to work. I was feeling kinda crappy, and the crazy amounts of rain didn't help. Work was really quiet and slow today. I had two cups of tea because my throat was killing me, and Lauren brought me some chicken soup from the restaurant.

On my lunch break I went to the bank to deposit my check.

I departed work a little before 5. Yay for the weekend! However, I was unfortunately unable to party it up like I wanted to. I went to the library and got some movies, and Dan and I watched when he got home from work. We watched the Birds, then we went out to get some Starbucks at the Drive up, and then went to sleep.

Last night I got a horrible night's sleep...I was asleep for a little while, and then I started coughing, and my throat was all clogged. It was bad. I finally had to prop a bunch of pillows under my head to be able to breathe. I didn't get a very good nights sleep at all.

This morning I got up and rested up and started to feel a lot better.

But.. let's leave the rest for later!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com