Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 29, 2007 - 10:43 p.m.
"exhausted" or "coughing all night"

Hey Journal!!

Well, today was BACK TO WORK, and I couldn't have been more tired!!

I had another horrible night of sleep. I was feeling geat, feeling fine, then I got into bed, and the coughing and post-nasal drip began. Rahhh. I coughed for an hour, and then got up and went to watch some TV will propping myself up on the couch. The TV was on for about 1 minute, and then it was annoying me with the light, becuase I WAS EXHAUSED...so I turned it off, and fell asleep. I woke up at about 5am with horrible back pain from the strange position I was laying/sitting in. I then went back into bed, and semi slept until 7:52.

I got up half in a daze, got ready, and headed off to work!!

I got to work right at 9.  I had  ton of work on my desk from the time I had been off.  I had lots of payments to process, a new member to set up, and some other random things.  It took until about 1:00 to get that all done.  Dan's dad wasn't in, he was out playing golf with some people... so I worked on all my old stuff, and it was really quiet in the office.

I really was in a daze cause I was soooo tired, and I needed to get do something about this cough... so, I made a doctor's appointment.  The only time they had was at 4:15, so I had to leave work a little early.

The doctor looked in my throat and listened to my breathing, and she said it was a post nasal drip, which I knew.  She said she was going to give me some allergy medicine, even though I didn't have any allergies.  She said it would dry up the stuff and stop the dripping.  So, she game me a sample of Nasonex.

After that, I went over to my house and had Pork Chops.  Dan was working late, so I had dinner, and told my mom, grandma, and grandpa about the trip to Montr�al, and then I came home.  Dan and I caught up on some of our TV...we watched Kyle XY and The Closer!   Next week is the FINALE of Kyle XY!!  How sad is that!! :(

Anyway, that's all for tonight... need sleep tonight... work tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com