Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 01, 2007 - 12:45 a.m.
"friiiiiday" or "visiting joey"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up when my alarm went off.� I was exhausted again from all of this crap.� All night long I was coughing and having to clear my throat.� It was insane.� I can't stand it.

I keep getting more and more tired.� At work I was half asleep.� Today was incredibly busy.� The deadline for paying early and getting a discount on your dues was September 1.� So, today was a very busy day since it was the last weekday before that day.� About 40 payments came in today, many in the mail, but a lot were delivered by hand.� It was non stop.� We also got four new security cameras put in today.� Two more in the golf shop, and new ones outside.� They hooked them up to the main system, and then I had to configure it to work on the network, like the other one.� Next week they're coming back to add the one from upstairs.

On my lunch break I went to the bank quickly, then watched Match Game and ate my soup.

I departed at 5:00 and come home.� Dan and I hung out for a while here, then talked to Fred online.� His car was stolen!� How awful is that, from the school! :(� So sad.� We talked to him a bit, and then we went out to dinner.� We went to visit Joey at Ruby Tuesday!� It was nice to see him, we haven't seen him in so long!� I got a nice steak, it was enjoyable.

After that we came home and are gonna get a -relatively- early jump on bed cause I am EXHAUSTED.� Tonight I'm not taking the Nasonex.� It hasn't worked the past two nights, and I have to go back to trying the Nyquil.� At least that SORTA had an effect.� This does nothing.� The pharmacist said that might be a good thing to try.� So I'm gonna try.� I DESPERATELY NEED SLEEP!!! AHHH!� Thank God for Labor Day Weekend!! :)� Three days off in a row!� Just what the doctor ordered! :)

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com