Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 06, 2007 - 10:57 p.m.
"late to rise" or "coughing less?"

Hey Journal!

Today I got to sleep nice and late! I went to bed last night, and much to my surprise I didn't cough nearly as much as I have been the past few nights! I was so happy. I slept pretty well, and I had already planned to go to work late, so I slept until about 10:00.

I got up and felt refreshed finally. I relaxed, watched TV and got ready for work. I then went down to the Post office to mail my request for my birth certificate, and to mail Dan's letter to the Town of Chazy. Ugh. 5.41 for one freaking letter. How ridiculous.

I then went to Dairy Barn and got some Milk, then came home and ate cereal. Oh, and when I tried to leave here, they were cutting down trees, and had the whole exit blocked...so I had to go out the entrance. It was wild.

I departed for work at about 12:00... and I arrived shortly before 12:30.

I did the payments and the mail, and then did some random stuff with Bill C regarding my dues/deposit program.

Before I knew it, it was time to go home. I departed at 5, came home for a bit, then went over to have dinner with my mom. She got me some PFR and Wonton Soup. I showed my mom some pictures, and then I departed and came back here.

I went online...learned more of my Celine song in French, and then took a shower. Our Rosetta Stone didn't come today and I'm mad. If it doesn't come tomorrow, I'm going to cry. I want to start learning!!! Grrr.

Dan had an Import meeting today...he got home late.. we just watched some Home Improvement on Nick at Nite. Yeah, who knew that was on Nick at Nite. OH and good news... they STOPPED using the "@" symbol in the Nick at Nite logo! Back to "at"! Just the way it should be!!

Anyway, it's past my bedtime!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com