Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 05, 2007 - 10:48 p.m.
"passport application" or "birth certificate"

Work
Post Office
Work
Lunch
Bank
Work
Home
Sleep
Wake
Eat
Sleep
Cough.

Hey Journal!

This morning I woke up tired an sad because I had been couhing again, all night long. How enjoyable.

I got to work at 9 and did some payments, and then at 10:00 I went over to the Post Office in Farmingdale.

On the way in, I saw our mailman! I waved and said Hi. He's a nice guy. I went inside and spoke to the woman, Flora, about getting my passport. She filled out some info on my already completed form and $97 dollars later, she sent me on my merry way.

I got back to work and soon after, the mail came, and I saw my mailman friend again.

I then ordered a copy of my birth certificate. It took a while to find out what town agency had control of such records, but I got a form and filled it out, and I have to mail it in.

I went to lunch at 2:10 and ate my soup and then went to the bank to get a money order for $5 to get the copy of my birth certificate. Then I picked up Brian from his program which is down the street from the bank.

I came back to work and then finished up all the random stuff I had to do, and then it was time to depart.

I got home at about 5:30 and checked the mail. No Rostta Stone. I was quite upset.

When I got home I was exhausted becuase of my lack of sleep, so I went to sleep. I first fell asleep on the couch while wathcing GSN but then the combination of the light, TV noise, and not having a pillow forced me into bed.

I slept from about 7:00 until 8:55. Dan had a softball game and got home later than usual, but I'm not sure what time since I was sleeping.

I got up and ate some chicken patties for dinner, watched some GSN, and now it's time to get back to sleep! Hopefully this awful cough will finally start to get better. I'm going to work late tomorrow.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com