Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 04, 2007 - 10:42 p.m.
"more on the speed of life" or "mmm celine"

Hey Journal!!

Well, it's Tuesday night... thank God it's not Monday! I am in a little less depressed mood than I was yesterday. Though, time is still slipping away.

Tomorrow is the first day of school for the youngins. Debbie at work was telling me all about how she was getting ready for Jarred's first day, and everything. I can't believe it's THAT time again. Lauren was saying, "What a difference a weekend makes.." Meaning that after Labor day the golf course gets less busy... and I said, "it's all down hill from here." Which it is, every year, it and before you know it the course will be closed, and it'll be a much needed relaxing environment at work. I am really looking forward to that... as much as I don't want time to go so fast!!

Anyway, I woke up this morning at 7:52 and went to work. Got 15 payments from over the weekend, and then only one in the mail today.

I had some goldfish and Gatorade for breakfast. Nice. On my lunch I ate my soup and watched Match Game.

I departed at 5 and came home... watched Reba, ate a chicken pot pie, and then got italian ices across the street.

Now it's almost time for bed, but before I leave, I have to tell you about a wonderful song I downloaded tonight....Celine Dion...(Oh come on.. you knew it..) It's called.."Pour Que Tu M'Aimes Encore" It's in French.. very enjoyable. I am taking Fred's advice at translating song lyrics.

Anyway, it's time to get to sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com