Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 23, 2007 - 11:24 p.m.
"dinner for re's b-day"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up and went to work, as usual. Nothing all that exciting happened... Dan's brother came in for a while and did some postcards. On my lunch break, I watched some TV and ate my soup while attempting and failing at the day's Sudoku.

After work, I got home and got ready to go out for the evening for Re's birthday! We left a little early and went to get a card at the card store on the way. We met at Applebee's, and shortly after we arrived, Robby, and Jen B arrived. Then Re came, and we started to head in. She informed us that Sabrina was coming also, with her bf, so we waited for them.

Our waiter was really...odd. He kept saying that everything was "cool." It was a little weird! lol! We had a very enjoyable dinner, and they came out and sang to Re, which was exciting, as always! lol

So, after that we talked for a few minutes in the parking lot, gave her her b-day gift, and then she had to tend to her papers which needed grading, so we departed.

When we got home, Dan and I watched House and then got ready for bed.

I have no work tomorrow, but I have a doctor's appointment at 1:40. So, that should be interesting, perhaps he can tell me why I have such a lingering post nasal drip!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com