Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 28, 2007 - 10:25 p.m.
day of doing things

Hey Journal!

Well, today was a VERY productive day! Allow me to take you through the events of the day!

I woke up this morning at 10:00. Yes, I decided to take the day off from work, it was great!

I slept a little later than usual, but got up early enough so as not to feel like I wasted the whole day away! I got up and did some stuff online, did a few lessons, and then ate breakfast.

Then I vacuumed and cleaned up around here. Oh wait.. before I ate breakfast, I ran to Dairy Barn to get milk. Ran, to illustrate the speed at which I went and returned, although I traveled by car.

After cleaning and such, I took a break at 1:00 to go get my hair cut. I got there, and he wasn't in. Grr. They said he would be back in 15 minutes. I went to the bank, and deposited my check from last week, and then I went in to talk to someone about making my savings account have a higher interest rate. She also told me about something I can change tomorrow which will also be good, but I have to come back tomorrow to do that!

I went back, and still he was no there, so I came home. I put little felt stickers on the bottom of our chairs and table so as not to scratch the floor.

Then I cleaned the bathroom, did the dishes, and tried to sort through some of the crap that's unsorted, and laying around.

I did a few more lessons, and then finally finished everything at about 7:00. I watched the French news and then watched an episode of Reba on Tivo.

While waiting for Dan to get home, I also watched Shrek the Halls which was on ABC and bumped Pushing Daisies to 9:00 tonight. There were some strange parts, and also some parts that I found really funny.

When Dan finally got home, (he stayed at work late and then went over his house to pick up some clothes that his mom had washed) we watched Pushing Daisies, at about 9:30.

It was a good episode tonight, Funny as always, and weird, too.

I just finished doing a bunch of lessons, I am really trying to crack down and do as many as possible before we leave on Friday to go visit Fred! Ahhhh. This next lessons is called "Friends and Social Life" so I REALLY think this would be a good one to get done, there could be some interesting and useful stuff there!!!

I finished the Past and Future today! Woo!

Anyway, now it's time for bed... gotta get up early to go to the bank in the morning and then work, then going out to dinner for my mom's birthday which is on Sunday!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com