Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 10, 2007 - 11:10 a.m.
"breakfast and lunch with santa"

Hey Journal!

Ah, Sunday night, the most dreaded night of the week... because tomorrow is WORK.

I got up this morning at 8:45 and got ready and departed for the golf course to take photos of Breakfast with Santa!

It was a little hectic, there was both breakfast and lunch, two sessions, so I had to take a ton of pictures of these crazy little children.  The first session, none of them cried, which was amazing... but unfortunately we did a bad job of numbering the pictures, so it was still hard to sort them out after.  The second one, we did a great job of numbering, so everyone matched right up!

I printed out the pictures, and they came out really nice.  We put them on nice paper with a nice little display thing, and I think they came out looking good!

I was sooo exhausted though, I still feel crappy, and I hope I can get over this cold soon.  I've been coughing all day, and it's always worse at night, my nose has been all stuffed, and it's worse than it was when I had this chronic problem for a few months.  Now I have a lot of thick mucus... but I'm sure you really wanted to know that!

So, after that, Dan and I went to Target to get a Christmas tree stand, and then we came home and relaxed for a while.  Went over to his house at 6, and went out to look for a tree, but didn't find anything, and then it started to rain a lot, so we gave up for the night.  We went to dinner at the Dix Hills diner which is apparently under construction because it looked like the place was falling apart.

We got home, and then went over to my house to get a bunch of mail my mom said had been waiting for me.  None of our shows are on anymore, with the exception of Pushing Daisies on Wednesday nights, so we had no TV to watch.  I did a few recap lessons on mt Rosetta Stone since it has been over a week since I did any lessons at all, with going to Qu�bec and all!

Alrighty... now I have to get to bed.... must get sleep and get over this cold!  Work tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com