Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 09, 2007 - 10:08 a.m.
"ikea" or "enchanted"

Hey Journal!

It's currently Sunday morning and I'm at work writing my Journal from last night! I was exhausted last night when we got home, and I had to go right to bed because I had to be at work this morning to take pictures for Breakfast with SANTA!

(I'll be sure to post a picture of Dan and I with Santa later!!)

Anyway, I got up yesterday, Saturday morning at about 12:00. I slept nice and late, and boy did I need it.. but still I don't feel caught up, and this stupid cold just won't go away!

So, we got up and went to Ikea to get some picture frames and other random stuff. We need to go through our pictures and get stuff for the walls! They are so bare!

Anyway, Ikea was fun as always. Afterward, we went to Boston Market for me, and then Chipotle for Dan. Then we went to Roosevelt Field. The only thing we really bought there were Martha Stewart bath towels which she was shamelessly hawking on her show on Friday. She just loves the Egyptian Cotton, and thus we couldn't resist. So we got a few. Ah.

Then we headed back, and got ready to meet Jen B, Re, and Robby, at Island 16 to see Enchanted!

It was a good movie, cute... I enjoyed. I felt that it may have been a little slow in the middle, but overall it was a fun story! I liked it. I think my favorite part was when the old woman in the park said "He tried to kill me this morning on the bus." Or something like that.

So anyway, after that we stopped by Red Lobster to see Bobby and Patrick, and then headed home! I was so exhausted, I wanted to take a shower, (and I know this is gross...) but I just shaved and got into bed. (cause I can't sleep with scruffiness... it makes me uncomfortable! LOL)

Anyway, that was yesterday!

Now I must take pictures of Santa!! Be back later!!

Until tomorrow...

Adios for now! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com