Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 23, 2007 - 10:38 p.m.
"houses with LIGHTS"

Hey Journal!

Well, I have quite the surprising news! I DON'T HAVE TO GO TO WORK TOMORROW! I just found out about two seconds ago, and how fun is that!

I get to sleep late! and a FOUR DAY WEEKEND! How exciting.

I got up this morning and watched some TV, a few episodes of Reba and then Dharma and Greg. Then I cleaned up more in the office, and did some random stuff online.

Then Dan and I went out to get haircuts. It took forever waiting for Arthur, he was so crowded today and a few people were waiting for him also, so it took a while.

Then we went to Kohl's really quickly, and then came back home.

At 5:30 we went out with Liz to go check out some really cool Christmas light displays! We went to one that was AMAZING! SOOO Many lights and decorations and blow up things! It was wild! It was really fun! There was so much to see... but then it started to rain! We had to run back to the car, it was starting to pour!!

We went to two others which were nearby, and then we went out to dinner. We were going to visit Joey at Ruby Tuesday's, but he wasn't working... however I was craving a backed potato, so we went there anyway! I got the top sirloin, and I was soooo hungry tonight... I was also very impressed with my appetite! I ate the WHOLE thing. ALL the steak, all the potato, all the broccoli. I told you I was hungry!

Then we swung over to Best Buy so I could get a CD for my mom, and something for my grandparents for Christmas!

Anyway, after that we came back here, and now I must get ready for bed!!!

Until tomorrow...

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVE!!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com