Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 25, 2007 - 1:18 a.m.
"merry christmas eve"

Merry Christmas Eve!!

Wow! It's that time already! It seems like it was just LAST Christmas! Time really flies. But I always say that...

This morning I got up and was happy that I was able to sleep late because I didn't have to go to work! Woo! What a treat.

I ate some cereal, watched some TV, and we went out to the store to get some last minute things. Traffic was crazy, and the stores were packed. I got a CD my mom wanted to Best Buy.

Then we came home, and I got showered and ate some lunch and ready for Christmas Eve.

I picked up my mom at 4:15 and we went out to Aunt Regina's! It was a fun night, Dan, Christen, Mikey and I had to full excitement of Christmas Eve. We played Diddy Kong Racing and Super Smash Brothers on Nintendo64 and we ate Lasagna for dinner.

It was a nice quiet "adult" dinner, they way it should be, the way it should be after all these years, where we can have civilized conversation without 9 million kids demanding attention! lol I know we were kids once too, but it's nice to have some adult family time, now that we're all grown up!

So, we then played more games, and then it was time for PRESENTS. There wasn't too much to open this year, and as Christen said, we get less and less to open the older we get! lol

It was fun though! Lot's of fun! Then I went to Christmas Eve Candlelight service at my Aunt's Church, with her, my Uncle, and Mikey! It was a nice time, the only downside was that the singing in the middle of it was a LITTLE long, after about 5 songs I started to drift off to sleep! LOL

Then we got to light candles, and that was fun. Mikey crafted his candle into like.. a totem pole thing! It was funny.

Then we went back and had some Hot Chocolate, and I departed. I then went to Walgreen's to get some Zicam tablets for my impending sore throat, which seems to be sprouting. I want to put an end to it before it starts!!!

Anyway, It's Christmas Eve!! SANTA COMES TONIGHT!! It's CHRISTMAS!! :)

MERRY CHRISTMAS, EVERYONE! :)

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com