Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 12, 2008 - 12:44 a.m.
"getting caught up" or "juno"

Hey Journal!

Ugh!! Back to work. So not fair. I got up this morning at about 6:00 and my eye was hurting. Actually, that's why I got up at 6am. I then proceeded to rinse it out with water. I think I got an eyelash in there. As I was doing that.. there was a big flash of light, and it scared me, but then I realized it was lightening! There was a crazy storm outside.

I went back to sleep till it was time to get up for work, and then off I went.

The morning was BUSY. I had tons of checks to process from while we were away, and bunch of Voicemails to check and then answer, It took a long time to get caught up.

I had chicken fingers for lunch, and on my break I went to the Bank to deposit my check.

After lunch we had a meeting to go over what we are going to do when Diane goes out when she has her baby. She's probably going to be gone for all of March and April. So, we went over that, and then it was about 3:30ish, I would say.

I finished up everything from while we were away, and then straightened things up, and departed at 5:00.

I got home and Dan and I went online and did some random stuff, looked at our pictures and all....

Then we went out to see the movie Juno with Shawn and Tommy. We went to Island 16, but it was sold out, so we went to Loews. It was a good movie... a little strange, but that all added to the charm. I really like Allison Janney, she was good in it, and I love her from the West Wing.

So anyway, now I must get to bed... I am exhausted! Sleeping late tomorrow!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com