Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 13, 2008 - 10:02 p.m.
"mallin" or "unpacking"

Hey Journal!!

Well, the weekend is over, just like that!! Not fair.

Today I got up at 12. I only woke up then cause my mom called me for something that was rather unnecessary. I don't even remember what it was. I got up and watched Reba, and then got dressed.

My mom called again and wanted to go to the Diner, so we got ready and met her there. There was an accident in front of the mall on 347 and we had to go through the Bed, Bath, and Beyond parking lot to get there.

After breakfast/lunch we went to the mall, and then went out to Roosevelt Field.

We came home and Dan went over to bring his summer clothes to be put in the attic, and I cleaned up the house and tried to put away what I have been calling, the "vacation explosion" which was in the hallway right in front of our front door. Seriously, you walked in, and we had our suitcases open and stuff thrown everywhere... basically we hadn't unpacked, and it was a mess.

So I organized and sorted and all of that, and then I ate a chicken pot pie while watching Reba. Yeah, I think I watch a lot of Reba, but it's not my fault, my Tivo records it for me all the time, and I didn't even tell it to... not that I'm not grateful, cause it's a funny show.

Anyway, now I am just sitting around waiting for Dan to come back, no Desperate Housewives tonight... :( Work tomorrow... Oh joy...

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com