Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 19, 2008 - 1:05 a.m.
"good bye luck, lauren"

Hey Journal!

Whew!  Friday!  Finally the weekend.  First full week back to work after the cruise, over.

I got up this morning and headed off to work.  I brought in all the crazy copies I had made at Staples yesterday, and the day we pretty much ordiary.

I did a few things on the website, took Lauren's name off, and all...

We had a little meeting about those who still haven't paid their bills, and whose accounts are now in bad standing. lol

Then I spent a while figuring out where all the wires were going to go in the basement, and mapping it all out, so that I can tell them on Monday what to do at the crack of dawn, when they come to do the wiring.

I got home at about 5:20 and relaxed a little.  I cleaned the bathroom and straightened some stuff up around here... and then we got ready to go out for Lauren's "Good Luck" / Going Away Party.  We went to the bank first to get some money and to deposit my paycheck.  We then proceeded to Johnny McGory's in Massapequa.  Jackie was there, and we talked to her and her husband for a little, and then they left, and we stayed for a few hours.  It was a fun time, I can't believe Lauren is really leaving. So sad. :(

Anyway, after that we came home, and now I'm getting ready for bed!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com