Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 31, 2008 - 10:40 p.m.
"spackle" or "sold: the ships"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up and went to work. I got there a little early today.

Dan's dad called on the way to tell me that he moved the big TV that we got for the Super Bowl party so that noone would steal it! He also called to tell me that the salt and pepper shakers that he gave me to put on EBay had a bid on them!

So, today we got a few payments in the mail, and a few licenses that I needed for kids of members so that I can put their info into the computer.

I got French Bread Pizza for lunch today, it was really good, and everyone kept saying that it smelled great. lol Then I went to get gas in my car.

A little later in the day I had to run over to Farmingdale to go get something sorted out with my class.. It should be all smooth sailing for here on in... I hope! lol

Mike was in today and put up the ceiling in our new offices, and then had guys come to spackle. It's really coming together... once he paints and puts the rug down... we can move in! Which is probably going to be in a few weeks. (Not that we're really excited about moving downstairs!)

I got home and then we went over to Dan's house for dinner.

After that we went to BJs, and we had lots of coupons! We had to get lots of food and stuff, and our total came out to 81.00. After our coupons it was down to 60! How great!

Today was the last day on my BJs trial membership... so I guess that's it for BJs. I won't be going there anymore!

We got home and I thought Ugly Betty was on tonight, but it wasn't... so there was nothing to watch. I watched Vingt Heure, and then took a shower, and now.. it's that time already... yes, bed!

Until tomorrow... FRIDAY!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com