Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 10, 2008 - 7:23 p.m.
"a little breakfast get-together"

Hey Journal!

How about an early entry tonight!

I got up this morning at 10:30 and we got ready to go out to breakfast with Re and Lauren. Lauren was visiting this weekend, and we didn't get to see her, so we figured breakfast sounded like a fine plan.

We met at the Hauppauge Palace Diner. It was Jen B, Kristen, Me, Dan, and Re and Lauren.

We had a fun breakfast. It was weird because when we pulled in, there were a TON of cars there, and it was so hard to find a spot, but we parked in the back, and when we got inside it was all empty!! Where were all the people! lol It was quite odd.

So, after breakfast, Dan and I came back home... and my mom came over with my cousin Alexandra. She really wanted to see our place, because the other triplets got to see it, so she felt like she was missing out. So, she came by, and ate a Rice Krispie treat, and then just sat around for a while... and then they departed.

We then went to the mall for a bit with Dan's mom. Dan's brother was at the mall with a friend of his, so we did some wandering around while they wandered around. Dan got a nice new jacket, and I got a few shirts. I really need a new jacket.

So, after the mall we came home, and I ate some dinner, and then took a shower, and now here I am. I have a test tomorrow in my French class. Then I have work. I am sad that I didn't get the textbook yet. I couldn't study. The one time I take a class and ACTUALLY WANT TO LEARN SOMETHING, I CAN'T EVEN GET THE TEXTBOOK. As opposed to all the times I HAD THE BOOK and never opened it when I was actually trying to get my degree. lol Go figure.

It's really windy out right now, and it was snowing a little before. The lights just flickered... luckily the computer is on a battery backup so I won't lose my journal even if the power goes out. I like when the power goes out. Tonight might not be the best night for it... but still, I miss it, the power doesn't go out enough these days.

So anyway, that's all for tonight...

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com