Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 11, 2008 - 11:00 p.m.
"groups"

Hey Journal!

Today was Monday.. I got up at 6:45 and got ready for my class. I was kinda upset cause I still haven't gotten the textbook in the mail, and I really need it!! I want to read it, and I want to get this whole French thing down!! We also had a test today, and I didn't even get to look over it. :( The one class I ACTUALLY want to look at a textbook for! I went to 4 years at Stony Brook without reading the books, and now I can't even GET the book.

So... We got there and he decided to postpone the test until Wednesday because his printer was broken. He then wanted us to get into groups for a project thing we're supposed to do. It was ridiculous, he just pointed at rows and was like "you're a group" and no one had ANY idea who was supposed to be in what group! It was hysterical.

So, we got into these groups and basically did nothing the whole time. It was funny, but nothing got taught or learned today. What a waste of getting up early!

I got to work a little after 9:15 and the day was pretty boring. We left about 15 mins early.

When I got home I watched some TV and played some Scrabulous, and then took a shower, and then it was time for Kyle XY and Prison Break!

Prison Break was amazing! FINALLY an action packed episode!! It's crazy.. I have been waiting for something exciting to happen for weeks, and it finally did! Now let's hope they can keep it up next week... (and even if they do.. it's the season finale anyway! Grrr!)

Kyle XY was enjoyable as always... nothing special to say about it though!

Anyway, now I am just getting ready for bed! Work tomorrow... Just Diane and I in the office, so I don't think anything special will be going on.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com