Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 16, 2008 - 4:44 p.m.
"lots of stuff" or "buzz trivia; drunk edition"

Hey Journal!!

So yesterday was Friday, and I didn't get to write cause I was tiiiiired when it was finally time to get to bed!

I got up and went to work, and when I arrived the painter was just getting set up. I went down and talked to him for a few minutes, and then the guy from Haynes was there to change around some security cameras, I talked about that with him.

Then I did all the random stuff as usual. Diane didn't come in until 12:30 today because she had a doctor's appointment. When she got in, she said it could be ANY DAY NOW that she has the baby... so I wonder if she's going to come back to work next week!! I do not know!

There was lots of random stuff going on today, so I was up and about a lot.

I departed work at 4 when Steve left, and got home shortly after. I cleaned the bathroom, cause it was in need of a good cleaning. Then we got ready to go out to dinner with Re. We were planning on going to Applebee's to try these 9.99 meal things, but when Kristen arrived, she and Dan decided that they wanted to go to Smokin' Al's BBQ in Bay Shore.... so we went there instead. It was very good. I got some chicken breast thing.

Then we came back here and watched some TV, and played a game of BUZZ trivia! I had a few drinks, so it was craziness... I lost trivia, perhaps as a result! LOL

Anyway, that's all for yesterday. Now we're getting ready for some excitement today, whatever that may be!!

Until later...

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com