Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 20, 2008 - 10:36 a.m.
"top 12 idol boys"

Hey Journal!!

Well yesterday was Tuesday... I got up at the regular time and went to work. Work was pretty normal...

Ben the painter was there again to finish up in the basement, we had a meeting at around 2:00 to go over some things for next season, some of the plans for the course opening, and some things we have to get done beforehand.

The day went by pretty fast, and for some reason I can't recall anything else. Oh oh, I did forget to mention that I was right!!! Diane did NOT return to work! I called it! I said that was the weekend, and after that she wouldn't be back. Man, we should have bet on it, I so would have won!

Anyway after work I came home and we watched Jeopardy, Wheel, and American Idol. Idol was LONG... The guys were okay, there were only like two that I really enjoyed!

David Archuletta and one other.

Then when it was over Dan got a call from Fred and he talked to him for a while! Fred was excited cause the Canadiens beat the Rangers! lol Go habs go!

Then I took a shower and got ready for bed... and went to sleep! A little later than I should have considering I had class this morning!!

But alas, back to work now.. I'll be back later with more!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com