Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 18, 2008 - 10:27 p.m.
"jumper" or "prison break season finale"

Hey Journal!

Happy President's Day!!!

Today, in honor of President's Day, I thought about making a paper mache bust of Lincoln, but was unable to for many reasons. One of the most prominent being the lack of motivation. lol Sorry Abe, maybe next year.

So despite my day off from work, I had to go to my French class. So I had to get up bright and early! Or as I used to say in High School, Dark and Early.

I got there and conversed with someone who wasn't there last time, and missed the test.

Today we leaned some interesting things about the past tense, although it wasn't all that informative. I found some interesting stuff in the book to learn on my own, though.

After that I came home and stopped on the way to get bagels for Dan and I for breakfast. We consumed when I got home, and then watched some TV...Regis and Kelly, Reba, and some Divorce Court. Dan says Divorce Court is the most ridiculous show. It reminds me of like three years ago when I was working in the basement with Debbie, and we had no TV across the hall, and it was just the two of us down there, and we plugged in that RANDOM TV and the ONLY channel we got was 55 with layers of static, and Debbie would watch Divorce Court! LOL Funny times.

After that we went to Border's to return one of the books Dan got yesterday, he decided he didn't want it. Then we went over to the mall and took a little walk around.

We then decided to go to the movies to see Jumper. We contacted Re and Joey, and they wanted to come also. We came home and Re came over and we watched a show on TV about Niagara Falls, and hung out till it was time to go to the movies.

We arrived at the theater at about 3:40 and got our tickets and got our seats. I went outside to give Joey his ticket when he arrived, and while I was waiting for him, I saw my cousin walk into the movie theater!! LOL How random!!

He said he was going to see Jumper also, AT THE SAME TIME! lol So crazy... We saw him come into the theater, but it was pretty packed by the time he got there, so they had to sit all the way down front in like the second row!

The movie was good, I enjoyed! Our favorite line (Me and Re) from the movie was, "It's not a cave.. it's a lair!" LOL I know, I'm weird.

After the movie was over, Dan, Re, Joey, and I went to Panera for some foods.

Then we came back here, and Re departed, I took a shower, watched Prison Break.. Oh yeah.. it was the Season Finale of Prison Break!! Crazy. First off, I can't believe it's gone again. That show is always on some kind of break! I WANT TO KNOW WHAT'S GOING ON!! I don't understand why I still watch it, cause it drives me crazy.. but I want to see what the "big picture" is, and they never answer any questions. What REALLY IS THE DEAL WITH WHISTLER! Who is he, what does he want, and how EXACTLY is the situation with "Gretchen" set up... Who is in charge? And NOW, what is Mahone doing with that!?

And WHAT is the age old question of "the company's" original motives. I don't know that THAT was ever answered!

Blast. Anyway, after that I watched Kyle XY. Good episode tonight, a little weird, I wonder what happened to the shameless Sour Patch plugs. I used to love waiting to see HOW they would fit Sour Patch Kids into every episode! According to the previews, next week's episode will be some sort of crazy thing where Kyle has a breakdown of some sort. They even titled it, "Kyle XY Breakdown" Very odd!

Now I must go to bed. This has been a LONG day! It feels like the class this morning was days ago!!! Work tomorrow.. back to normal, let's see if Diane is in... My bet is no!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com