Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 21, 2008 - 10:43 p.m.
"vacuuming" or "idols go home"

Hey Journal!

Happy Thursday. Luckily tomorrow is Friday. It really doesn't feel like I had off on Monday... Not at all... the week feels longer than usual.

Today at work I got in at 9 and nothing really exciting happened. We got 2 payments of like 80 dollars total. You know, the big money. The painter came again and finished up the new offices, and the carpet looks really nice that they put in yesterday. There was all crap all over the floor though, so I vacuumed it. I know, I'm crazy. But really, I like vacuuming for some reason. It's always been fun for me. (I LOVED vacuuming at Best Buy when I worked there, and I loved using the Dyson! It was so great... and everyone else would try to call not doing it, and I was then they'd be like.. you have to do it tonight! and i loved it.) Yeah, I am crazy, but who didn't know that already!?

So anyway, I did that and other than that it was a relatively slow day. We left at 4 because Dan's dad had to go to the bank and I had to run to the Post Office, and that was that.

I got home and watched some news, and then went had a little dinner. I watched Jeopardy with Dan and then IDOL results. I was surprised at who went home. I didn't think the people were all that great who got voted off, but I thought there were worse ones, and I thought these people would be around a LITTLE longer.

So, then I took a shower, and now it's time for bed!!

So tomorrow is Friday, Happy Payday.

Until tomorrow,

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com