Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 25, 2008 - 10:18 p.m.
"movin' on down" or "more lockers"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at the crack of dawn, wasn't extremely tired, and went to my French class! It was good today, I think I leaned something. I can now form inverse questions much better, and I understand WHEN to use the -t-. :) I feel good.

I got to work and they were there with the delivery of lockers already. Dan's dad was watching them bring them inside. He asked me to go down to the maintenance department and look at the security cameras there for something, but I couldn't find what we were looking for.

I came back and basically spent the day boxing stuff to move downstairs, and going to watch the guy who was doing the wiring.

I had to work with Steve on a special project thingy for a while, too.

Before I knew it, it was after 5:00!! I was boxing up stuff, and I looked at the clock, and it was past time to go!! So I quickly got my stuff and departed! LOL

I got home and watched some news, ate some soup, and then Dan and I went to Kohl's to see about exchanging my jacket. The Kohl's in Ronkonkoma had ONE of the same jacket. ONLY ONE. and it was MY SIZE! How nice! So we switched it up, and Dan got a pair of shorts.

We got home and I took a shower and watched Kyle XY.. it was a good episode.. I liked it a lot tonight. Not that I don't always.. but it seemed a little more exciting tonight.

Anyway, now it's that time again.. bed time. Work tomorrow, bright and early!! :) Starting the move of offices perhaps.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com