Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 28, 2008 - 1:09 p.m.
"the neverending move"

Hey Journal!

Well, yesterday I was DEAD TIRED when I got home and couldn't even think about writing my journal!

It was one of the craziest days I have ever had at work. I got up early, went to my French class. We learned stuff about time, but I already knew that.. so I skimmed through the book looking for new stuff.

After that I got to work, and Mike was already there working on putting up the TVs in our new offices. We continued moving stuff down, my desk, Steve and Bill's desk, and Dan's mom and dad's desks. It was crazy. I had to run to Best Buy and get a new TV mount, cause the one they gave me the day before wasn't the right one. I can't even describe all of the crazy things I did all day. I had no desk, phone, or computer all day, so I didn't do ANYTHING I normally do. I also didn't sit for most of the day either!!

The upstairs office looks like a bomb hit it, and everything is just crazy! We have stuff all over the floor and it's gonna take the rest of the week to get settled in!

So... when work was over, I came home and we went to Panera with Re! We consumed, and then we came back here and watched a little random TV.

Then I took a shower, and got my PJs on, and fell asleep watching the girls on American Idol. I woke up, had a snack, and then went to bed!!!

Now It's time for more moving!!

Another update later!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com