Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 01, 2008 - 11:39 p.m.
"teacher's store" or "work work work"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up at about 9:00, and Re was coming to pick me up at 9:30 to go out to the teacher's store in Farmingdale. They were going out of business, and open only for two days, with 75% off, she she wanted to go take advantage of the sale!

We got there and there were lots of people milling around and stocking their carts with whatever they could find. There wasn't much left.. but it wasn't completely desolate either.

Re got a few things she wanted, but then the line to check out was sooooo long that she decided she didn't really need the things that bad!

So then we came to the Golf Course and I did a lot of work, finished setting up a bunch of my stuff in our new offices. While I did that, Re did lots of work for school... grading papers and such.

The fire alarm went off while we were there, cause Mike was upstairs doing some construction in the old offices, and somehow they set it off! It was craziness, I had to run upstairs to turn it off, but it would accept the code for some reason! lol Finally I got it off, though, and then the fire department called. Always exciting.

We then went to Panera for lunch, and then to Best Buy because I had to use some Reward Zone Certificates that were going to expire soon. Of course, I always need something from Best Buy, but now that I had free money to spend, I couldn't find a THING that I wanted.

I wound up getting the 5th Season of Cosby. I will enjoy that, but I just wash it had been something I REEEEEALY wanted. And you know next week I will think of something I need!

After that I came home, and watched TV. I took a shower, and watched more TV. Dan went out to dinner with Shawn and some others, and I just had a relaxing night at home.

I watched an episode of Home Improvement on Nick at Nite and the highlight of my evening was when I realized that the house they were standing in front of on the show was actually the house from Bewitched! lol

So anyway, I'm still watching TV!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com