Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 11, 2008 - 10:17 a.m.
"famous dream cameos"

Hey Journal!

Last night I didn't get to write an entry... but I'm kinda glad that I didn't cause now, this morning, you get to read about a dream I had last night. It was so wild. Apparently it was a celebrity dream! I never have famous people make cameos in my dreams. But we'll get to that later...

I woke up and went to my class... it was alright this morning. The crazy lady did a few things that were quite humerous! First, he's talking about how you can get French TV on Dish Network, and she's all shocked and awed at that... and he says, well it costs $10 more a month, and she goes "Oh! That's nothing!!" and everyone laughed. Then it got better, he was asking people what type of TV they have.. like.. Cablevision, or Satellite, or whatever, and she goes "I have BOTH!" and so again, everyone laughed like.. "of course she does." So then she says, "I'll tell you why i have both." And again, there was quite a sigh from the rest of the class! As if anyone cared why she had both cable and satellite, other than the fact that she's completely insane. Then her second move of the day... He calls on someone to answer a question, and of course, as always, she starts to answer it! And he's like "Not YOU". It was just humerous cause she's so strange.

So then I came to work, it was a crazy busy day. People KEPT calling me. My phone wouldn't stop ringing, and every time I would leave for like 5 minutes, I would come back and have a message! In fact, I have a message right now that I need to check! Arrrgh! So I had a ton of payments to put in, and then had to coordinate some stuff with Newsday and other randomness. We tried to re-design the new locker room cause Steve didn't like it the way it is... too crowded.

Anyway, the day flew by, and after work I came home and got changed and then my mom invited us over for dinner. She made spaghetti, but the sauce was really weird. She bought it at Uncle Giuseppe's... Then we did my mom's taxes online, and then ate the cookies my mom bought for dessert, and then we departed. Dan went to the hospital to visit his grandpa, and I went home to take a shower and watch Kyle XY.

I thoroughly enjoyed tonight's episode... I'm sad that the finale is next week! Now I won't have anything to watch on Monday nights!! Grrr! I don't want to have to wait until who-knows-when to see more episodes, either.

So then, at about 11:30 I went to bed... and now I can tell you about my crazy dreams!! Keep in mind.. they are weird and make no sense... lol

So, from what I remember, I wasn't feeling good, and I was going in to work late, at 12:00 for some reason. On the way, I stopped at a "rest area" or something, and I saw Charlie Sheen taking a sign down from a pole that had his picture and phone number on it. I didn't say anything to him, but then I saw Pat Sajak come over a few minutes later and do the same thing!! So I asked him if that was really his phone number, and he said that it was. I played it cool, but I then went to get my "Wheel of Fortune" poster for him to sign! (No, in real life I do not have a Wheel of Fortune poster.) Anyway, the next thing I know, I'm at some Home Depot-type place with Gary Dellabate from the Howard Stern Show... (Apparently there was no standard for the level of *famous* you had to be to get into my dream. Anyway, he was drunk and wound up falling asleep. Then the next thing I know, I'm driving around trying to find Bill Cosby who told me to come over his house, but I was unable to locate it. I then decided to FINALLY try to get to work, but realized it was now 7:30pm, and there was no reason... so I turned around and came home. That was that. LOL

I love when I remember my dreams!

Anyway, Now I'm at work... I'll be back later with another fun-filled adventure!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com