Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 12, 2008 - 10:43 p.m.
"class cancelled" or "idol injustice"

Hey Journal!

So this morning my alarm went off, early for my class, and I was sad. I wanted to stay in bed. It was so dark out, and I was sleeping so well!!! :(

I got up and watched Good Morning America for a bit, something about the Oscar Meyer Weiner Mobile! lol Sam Champion dissed it. He said he expected it to be better!

Then off to my class. I arrived and guess what... He never showed up!! LOL I used to love that in college... now that I'm paying for ONE CLASS at a ridiculous price, and a class that I really wanna LEARN something in, I actually want to go to class. Not to mention that I got up early and drove there, and didn't have to be at work till 9! LOL Oh well.

Anyway, WE waited outside the room for a long time, and a few minutes after 8, the WOMAN comes around the corner. She was huffing and puffing, and greeted us with a "SALUT"! lol As she walked past me, she was undoing her scarf, which she then pulled off her neck, and hit me across the chest with. LOL She did say she was sorry, though. She then started babbling about him being late, and if we should wait for him. She kept saying she didn't think we should leave. We waited, and waited, and a few minutes before we finally left, (at 9:20) she says, "Do you think we should go to the office and tell them??" Everyone was like... "NO. That's a BAD idea." Then she said, "Maybe we'll have to come tomorrow to make it up!" Does she have NO idea how college works?? Apparently not. She really does provide comic relief for that class. As soon as she rounded the corner and started walking down the hall everyone was sighing and snickering. Oh.. she's something else.

So, I got to work at 8:30 and since I was early I watched Good Morning America. Ben came to paint the basement... well... only to give us a quote... although he was supposed to start painting.

The day went by slowly cause I was ALONE in the office all day. Dan's Dad didn't come in until about 3:30, but I got a ton of work done during the day... all kinds of random stuff! Very productive.

So, we left a little early, at 4:30.. which for me wasn't really so early since I got there at 8:30!!

I got home and watched TV, ate dinner, took a shower, and then watched Idol! I was SHOCKED at the results! First off, that Kristy Lee Cook girl should have gone! There's NO WAY she was better than David Hernandez. And I actually liked him! Why did he have to go so soon! We needed a few more weeks of him! Injustice, I tell you!!

One of the highlights was when Ramiele was singing and they showed her "Family and BEST FRIEND" and the Best Friend was Danny Noriega! So weird!!

Anyway, now I must prepare for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com