Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 15, 2008 - 12:31 a.m.
"rehearsal dinner"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up and went to work, it was a hectic and buy day! Lots of stuff going on, and the crazy end to a crazy week! I was feeling very overwhelmed, but I was really happy that this weekend is going to be so full of excitement, and will be a great chance to get my mind off of that!

On my lunch break I went to the bank. This afternoon Ben was painting the hallways in the basement, and he started with the doors. All day long I was soooo careful to only touch the handles of the doors, but I was coming out of Debbie's office, and I brushed into the door frame!! Ahhh My whole sleeve had a giant white stripe! LOL Luckily it came right offff with some water! Phew!

Then Lauren came to visit!!!! It was quite exciting. She originally said she was going to come, then she decided not to, and then after I left her a nasty voicemail, she came. :)

So, as soon as I left work the craziness and excitement of the weekend began. I drove directly to the mall to pick up my tuxedo for the wedding. I was going to go tomorrow, BUT I figured just in case it doesn't fit... I need to leave a little time for that... I got there and tried it on, and it did fit perfectly! I was also very happy because the shoes are brand new! haha.

After that, I zoomed over to Kristen's house for the rehearsal dinner, which was a fun gathering at her house complete with pizza and beer. lol It was a ton of fun! We conversed and consumed food, and had an all around fun time. Then Kristen's Dad went to the airport to pick up some relatives and was gone for over two hours because they couldn't find eachother! LOL (Because the relatives refused to come out of the airport, where they would have found Kristen's dad waiting for them.)

So, I departed around 12:00ish, I think... and now it's time for bed!! KRISTEN'S WEDDING TOMORROW!!!

I CAN'T BELIEVE IT'S HERE ALREADY!!!

Until tomorrow,

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com