Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 18, 2008 - 11:04 p.m.
"reverse commute"

Hey Journal!

What a crazy day! I'm exhausted! We got up this morning at about 7:30 in the city, packed up our stuff and said goodbye to Jonathan, and then headed for the train! We had to schlep our heavy belongings all the way to Penn station, and we got the 9:14 train to Pinelawn (WHERE, although they say that the LAST TWO CARS stop at Pinelawn, they really mean that the last two do NOT, but the two AFTER the last two do.) It's odd! lol

Anyway, the train ride was about an hour long, and we started to walk to the golf course, but Dan's dad was on his way to work and picked us up!

Dan went right to work, and I got changed and had a ton of work to do! We had a TON of checks from over the weekend, and that took a long time to process, then there were a TON of open days to close out and fill out deposit slips for the bank!

I got that all done and then had some time to hang signs in the hall, and even work on a few other random things.

I departed at 5 and got home at 5:30. I cleaned up around the house a little cause we've had some busy weekends recently and things have just gotten left laying around, so I wanted to straighten up a bit. Then I watched SOME of last night's Kyle XY! It's the Season Finale!!! But I can't finish it tonight!! I will tomorrow... and then I'll give my usual little recap! :)

After that my mom came over and we watched Jeopardy. Then she left and I took a shower, then it was time for Idol!! Good show tonight.. Randy Jackson said he was tired! Perhaps it was because of his plane ride after his appearance last night!

Barbara also mentioned her award on The View today! Though she did leave early since it was clearly past her bed time!! lol

Anyway, I have to get to bed now.... exhausted and need some sleep!!!!

Work tomorrow, and maybe some Panara with Re!! Tomorrow is also Dan's last day at work! Can you believe it... his last day at the Vox. Hopefully he will LOVE his new job!

Alrighty... until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com