Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 27, 2008 - 9:53 p.m.
"thursday, no more, no less"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and was soooo exhausted that I broke one of my most strict rules of NOT pressing the snooze button because it always ends with me being MORE tired than I was the first time it went off.

So I headed in to work, and was hungry for breakfast because I ran out of Cream of Wheat packets AND PopTarts. So, I ate a mini box of Cheerios, and was good to go! Today we printed moreeee checks, and hopefully that will stop the crazy people from calling and leaving messages on Diane's voicemail even though she isn't there to answer them. lol

I did a lot of other random stuff... I also went to Staples and had to return some of the things I ordered the other day, I got the wrong sized notepads and the wrote batteries! AAA instead of AA! They girls at the register had a hard time figuring out how to return these items, but they got it eventually!

Dan went to the pizza place for lunch, so I hung out with him there for a few minutes and then went back to work!

I departed at 5, lots of traffic on the way home today... so beast.

We got Chinese food for dinner, it was enjoyanle. PFR and Chicken Balls all the way! And some WonTon Soupppp!

We then watched a movie, and I took a shower, and now it's about that time for BED!

Until tomorrow...

FRIDAY!!!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com