Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 26, 2008 - 10:31 p.m.
"crazy call" or "bye bye chik-sleezy"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up and went to class. Today we actually learned a LOT... Well, not so much learned a LOT, but we learned some things that I think are actually useful! Not only that, but the class generally seemed to have a fun time, like everyone was laughing at stuff they said, and all.. it was good.

So I got to work, and the day was pretty much as usual... I got a phone call around 10:30 from a guy who asked for Steve. I told him Steve wasn't available and asked if he wanted to be transferred to his voicemail. He said, "I have a free magazine subscription to send him, I just need to verify the address." So I said, "Okay!" Here's the rest of how the convo went:
He says the address, and I tell him it's correct, and then he says,

Him: And do you authorize us to send this free magazine?
Me: Sure, Why not! -In this really random and crazy voice.-
Him: And what is your name?
Me: Brian
Him: And your last name?
Me: I don't give that out.
Him: Oh, that's cool.. a lot of people don't.
Me: "Yeah, I could imagine."
Him: So what's your title?
Me: Oh... I really don't have one.
Him: You don't have one!?
Me: Nah... not really.
Him: oh! well I have to put something, make something up!
Me: Ah, I can't do that! Why don't you make one up! Make it good!
Him: No, no, I can't man.. I'll get it trouble! Just make one up...
Me: Ahh I can't either...
-Click-

HAHA! Well it made me laugh!!

So, the rest of the day went by quickly, and we printed checks such, and then before I realized it, it was 5:00 and time to depart!!!

I got home and had some Spaghetti Os for dinner, watched a movie called The History Boys, and then watched Idol!

I was happy that Chikeze went home... I would have been happier if it was Ramiele, but whatever, I wasn't a fan of Chikeze either, so I was happy to see him go! There really are only like two or three people out of them all that I enjoy, so the rest, I have no opinion about, really!

Anyway, that's all for tonight... until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com