Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 31, 2008 - 10:23 p.m.
"still feelin sick"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 6:45 and felt pretty rested, although I still felt kinda sick. I got ready and went to my French class. Today we had a...sort of...review for a text we're going to have in two weeks. lol

It was alright, but a little boring. Then I headed off to work... Today was a really quiet, slow day, and the rain added to the gloominess. I had the chills all day and kept putting my jacket on, and taking it off the whole time! It was crazy.

I got a bunch of stuff done, but then left at 3:00 cause I just wasn't feeling good. On the way home, I stopped at Target and got a few things I needed, and then came home and took a nap!

I watched the first episode of the season of Greek, which had been on last Monday, and then I ate dinner, watched some of the baseball game with Dan, and then took a shower, and watched tonight's episode of Greek.

I still don't know how I feel about that show.. it's kinda odd, and I'm not sure I have any interest in what's happening. I don't feel like.. "Wow, I need to see what happens next week!" Although, I DO LOVE that woman who came to live with the ZBZ's or whatever. She's wild, and I enjoy her! I almost feel bad for her, cause I know inevitably they're going to do something to hurt her, and she's going to be crushed. Her innocent ways... lol I always feel for those types.

Anyway, I have to get to bed now!! Hopefully feeling better for tomorrow!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com