Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 01, 2008 - 9:50 p.m.
"feelin' better"

Hey Journal!

Today I got to work at 9:00 and the day was a pretty full one!  Dan's dad wasn't in all day cause he was at a conference in Albany.  It was a little quiet in the office, but not at all slow!  There was crazy stuff all day long, and I didn't stop for a second!

Oh, yesterday when I stopped at Target, I forgot to mention that on my way to check out, I got to the front and I was looking left and right, and ALL of the lines were PACKED.  :(   Such a long wait, and then the girl at the jewelry counter said, "I can help you over here!"  And I got all my stuff rung up and out of there in a minute!  Way to make my day! :)

Not too much to say about work, Dan came by on his lunch break and hung out for a little while... I had a hamburger for lunch.

I got home around 5:30 and watched some TV.  My mom came at 6:30 and brought a pizza for dinner, and then we watched Jeopardy!  Unfortunatley, halfway through Jeopardy the screen went blank!  Stupid!

So anyway, then it was Idol time.  Dolly Parton was the guest of wonder.  I didn't really care for any of their songs all that much.... David Archuleta was good.

Now it's time for bed!!!  French class tomorrow!  Mon Dieu!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com