Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 02, 2008 - 10:24 p.m.
"bye bye ramiele"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up nice and early for my French class and was fairly rested up. I'm feeling a LOT better.

Yesterday I felt better, as far as the sick feeling went, but I still had a horrible runny nose! It was uncontrollable, and I kept sneezing and coughing!

Today I had no sick feeling, and only MINOR runny-ness! :) Woo Hoo for feeling better!

So I went to my classe de francais, and A LOT of people didn't come to class today. He started by reviewing stuff for the test we're supposed to have, and he asked us if we wanted to do the test on Monday or Wednesday. People said Wednesday, so he said okay, and then in the middle of the class, he's like "Okay, the test will be on Monday!" So crazy!

We were also supposed to work in our groups today, he said that at the beginning of the class, but THEN he decided to write 100 different exercises on the board for us to do instead. Not that we had time to DO them in class, he was just writing down ALL these page numbers of stuff that we could do for review for the test! lol

There may also have been a rogue spider in the classroom, which is a bit unsettling. Spiders are no fun.

(With that I just looked up at the ceiling to see if there were any. Thank God, there were none.)

After that... WORK! Work was pretty good, but very hectic today. I worked on installing some new printers in the Golf Shop today, but we didn't get the Character code that I need to pop the cash drawer, so it's not usable yet.

Then I had to do the Dues billing, which was intense. We got most of the done today, and will finish it up tomorrow.

For lunch today I had a grilled cheese. It was enjoyable.

We also have the Handbook to get out to all the members, hopefully by the beginning of next week. That reminds me, I have to go to Staples tomorrow.

Anyway, I got home at 5:45, Lots of traffic today! I had pizza and chicken nuggets for dinner tonight. Then we watched TV, I took a shower, and we watched a german movie...Summer Storm.. with characters named Tobi, Anke, Schorchi(?) and others! It was crazy.

Then, IDOL TIME! First off, I was happy and not surprised that Ramiele was voted off. She was weird. She looked SO SHORT tonight, and that outfit she was wearing did not help her any. (Although her shirt was written in French, said something like Musique Magnifique..????..Dans L'Espace."

And what was the deal with Kristy's note. I know what she meant, but it really didn't make much sense!

Also, Dolly's CRAZY outfit... what was with those pants, and that cape! She looked quite odd!!

Now it's time for bed! I'm getting tired!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com