Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 06, 2008 - 10:28 p.m.
haircut

Hey Journal!

Today we got up at a very reasonable time.. I think it was about 10:00. We watched some TV, and Dan went out to get some McDonald's for breakfast!

I had the "Hot Cakes" and a hash brown! Yumm!

Then we went to get hair cuts. Arthur was taking a long time as usual, but luckily I was next in line. When we walked in the place was PACKED and I was like, oh great, we're gonna have to wait forever... but most of the people were with other people, and they left. Woo Hoo.

After that, I came home and took a shower, and then we went out to the mall. We walked around, and then we went to Macy's where we witnessed a man getting chased through the store and then tackled and slammed into a glass door which shattered. I have to say it was crazy to see, but kinda dangerous cause they were really bounding through the store, and probably could have hurt someone if there was a person who didn't see them coming!

We then went to Target and got some things we needed.

We came home and Dan went out to visit his Dziadzi in the Rehab place, and I watched some TV. I finished watching the episode of Eli Stone from last week, and then watched random stuff on the Tivo, then I straightened up around the house.

When Dan got home we had dinner, the chicken we bought a Price Club yesterday, and then vacuumed the house.

Now, I must get ready for bed! Tomorrow is my French class and we are having some sort of test. I'm sure it's gonna be really easy though....

Anyway, Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com