Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 12, 2008 - 2:20 p.m.
"artie goes crazy' or "idol takes back"

Hey Journal!

Today I was happy to sleep a little later than yesterday, and got up, got ready and off to work I went.

The day went by fast, lots of stuff going on as usual. On the way to work, I was listening to Howard and there was craziness ensuing! Artie got into a fight with his assistant and it got all out of control, and who knows if Artie will be back on the show again!! They weren't replaying the show throughout the day like they usually do, but I was able to hear it again on the West Coast Feed, and then again online... since everything is available online! lol

I had to go over to the cemetery to get some papers signed, and after that I went to the pizza place with Dan for lunch.

I got home from work at about 5:45, and Dan was at the Mets game with his dad. So, I ate some leftover spaghetti for dinner, and then watched Idol! I was so happy that Michael Johns got voted off... a few points..... #1, I really never had anything against him, and I THOUGHT it was either gonna be Syesha or Carly, but he IS kinda annoying, so Im glad he went instead of them, cause they will be going soon anyway... #2 Carly's face when she found out it was him. She was SHOCKED that it wasn't her! #3 I loved (even though it was kinda mean) how Ryan told him, right after saying he was leaving, that last year during Idol Gives Back week, they gave the lowest contestant another chance, and it made it like MAYBE they would do the same this year... and then he said, "this year...you leave us tonight." HAHAH!

Yeah it is kinda mean, but I still think it was funny.

Then I watched Eli Stone, and talked to Lauren on the phone, and now it's time for bed!!

Thank God tomorrow's FRIDAY!!! Wednesday felt like Friday to me, Today felt like Friday... FINALLY it really is!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com