Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 14, 2008 - 10:28 p.m.
"packing the cannon"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up nice and early... yes, it was painful. I headed to my French class. We didn't really do anything today except jot down an assignment that he wrote on the board and then answer the questions from the book.

I did 8 of the exercises that he put on the board, and I couldn't do ANY MORE, they were making my head hurt! LOL

I gave up about 10 mins before the class was over.

After that, I went to work, and it was a crazy day as usual. Lots of work to be done.. non-stopness! It's insanity!

They had a great Chicken Noodle Soup in the restaurant today, so instead of the usual to-go container, I got a GIANT coffee mug full! (Why do we have giant coffee mugs?) I do not know.

So, I departed at 5, headed home, and then I went out to look for a box to ship Dan's Dad's cannon which we sold on E-Bay. I went to Staples, but the boxes were expensive and came in packs of 3 or 4! Not good. Also, packing peanuts cost WAYYY to much!

So, at Target, they were unloading some stuff, and they had a box which looked perfect! We took it! They said it was okay! :) I also bought a 3.00 pillow at target, and used it as packing material! HAHA! So whoever bought this got a cannon and a brand new pillow (still in the plastic!) It sure beat the $19.00 for a handful of packing peanuts! I would have had to buy like 10 bags to fill the box. RIDICULOUS!

Anyway, came home, ate dinner, watched TV, took a shower, watched Greek, then watched Eli Stone from Sunday. Good episodes!

Now, it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com