Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 15, 2008 - 10:35 p.m.
"locker room madness" or "pasty dude on idol"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:50 and got ready for work.. I had a crazy ordeal with the toilet. It almost overflowed!! I had to hold up the crazy ball thingy inside the tank to stop it, and THEN I turned off the water to the toilet so that I could go to work, just just after doing that.. the toilet flushed itself! LOL Geez.

I had to get gas on the way to work, it was kinda low.

Work went by fast today, though there was a TON of work to do! Non-stop from 9:00 I had all kinda of craziness with the closes from the past week to get stuff ready for the bank.

For lunch I had a grilled cheese. The delivered/installed the new carpet in the locker room today. It looks nice although it's completely different than the one that had been there! lol I dunno.

There was also a little bit of craziness involving the locker room today! Never a dull moment at the old golf course!

I took a little trip out to the halfway house to see the new setup.. it's pretty nice. lol

I departed at 5:00 and got home around 5:30. I talked to Jen B and she told me a wild story about how Allie randomly stumbled upon my video from the other night! How crazy!

So.. I got home and Dan and I went over to his house for Dinner. Dan's mom made very enjoyable stew. lol

Then we came home, I took a shower, we watched Idol. David Cook is awful. That is all. Teri Hatcher was in the audience and she spent the evening ignoring the little girl she was with, and she was seated next to the pastiest looking, creepiest man in the audience! Way to go! lol

Now it's time for bed!!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com