Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 17, 2008 - 9:25 p.m.
"alone" or "outback takeout"

Hey Journal!

Tonight I'm home alone... Dan's off at the Met's game!

I got up this morning at 7:52 and got ready for work. There was a TON of traffic on the Northern State this morning. I took a little detour and went south and did something I never do.... and I'm not sure it really makes much sense, but I took the Southern State. It was interesting. lol

Today I had to close several days and get stuff ready for the bank. They messed up some closes in the golf shop, so much that I missed some of the mistakes and closed the day without fixing all the mistakes, and then it caused craziness! Oh well.. It should be resolved tomorrow.

Today we pumped out flyers for the special thing I'm working on with KMac, and also got some cool tickets printed for a new promotion for the members.

I departed at 5 and there was a lot of traffic coming home, too.

So, as I said, Dan is at the game with Re, and I got home and my mom came over and got my takeout from Outback. I was really in the mood for steak! lol

We got it from the takeaway thingy. They came out to the car and all... how convenient! lol!

I ate and watched TV, then took a shower, and now I'm just waiting for Eli Stone to come on at 10. I need to get a good night's sleep tonight.... I wanna have a non-exhausted Friday and a fun weekend! lol

Alrighty... that's all for tonight... Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com